When I click the "New Identity" button in Tor browser, there's a prompt
Tor Browser will close all windows and tabs. All website sessions will be lost.
Restart Tor Browser now to reset your identity?
[ ] Never ask me again
I accidentally chose the "Never ask me again" and click [Yes].
Now I want to get the prompt back. How can I do that?