0

I see that the custom site security in settings is enumerating all of the sites I visited for which I changed the security level, essentially storing a history log that I thought should be erased.

Is there no option to limit this type of 'log' or not show that? Isn't that a privacy threat?

Thanks

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.